Menu

Eagle View Contact Information

Get Directions to Eagle View Elementary here.


Mr. Adam Dittberner
Principal
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: adittberner@isd721.org

Tiffany Sandhurst
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6002
Email: tsandhurst@isd721.org

Stephanie Hoffmann
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6004
Email: shoffmann@isd721.org

Theresa Sticha
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6003
Email: thsticha@isd721.org

Eagle View Departments Contacts

School Office

Eagle View Elementary School
25600 Nevada Ave
Elko New Market, MN 55020

Office: 952-758-6000
Fax: 952-758-6099
Attendance Line: 952-758-6005

Check student, office, summer and holiday hours here.
Get Directions to Eagle View Elementary here.


Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-6005
Attendance Questions? 952-758-6003
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Family Involvement

Stephanie Hoffmann
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6004
Email: shoffmann@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Tiffany Schatz
Eagle View Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-6006
Email: tschatz@isd721.org

Kids' Company

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)
For General and Account questions, email: NPASNutritionServices.org

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Social Worker

Julia Kranz
Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-6025
Email: jkranz@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Susie Bennett
Transportation Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: sbennett@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information