District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

District Equity Team

The New Prague Area School District Equity Team supports the school district mission to “engage everyone in high levels of learning.” It is our vision to assess our district needs around educational equity and work to improve our district culture, ensuring that every student receives what they need to develop to his or her full academic and social potential. It is our goal to provide an inclusive environment for all and be responsive to the needs of all students. The team consists of one representative from each of our six educational buildings, along with Equity Coordinator Termaine Fulton and Director of Educational Services Tony Buthe. This team meets one time per month and has set goals to: listen, develop, and deliver any information to all buildings that pertains to equity and inclusivity for our students and staff.

 

Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Termaine Fulton
District Equity Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1779
Email: tfulton@isd721.org

Matt Anderson
NPMS Social Studies Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1448
Email: maanderson@isd721.org

Kristin Dorick
RSE Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1525
Email: kdorick@isd721.org

Megan Garner
EVE First Grade Teacher
Phone: 952-758-6016
Email: mgarner@isd721.org

Amy Hennen
FRE Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1613
Email: ahennen@isd721.org

Layne Miller
Early Childhood Teacher
Phone: 952-758-6804
Email: lmiller@isd721.org

Allison Olson
NPHS Social Studies Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1264
Email: aolson@isd721.org

Valerie Schmitz
RSE Resource Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1558
Email: vschmitz@isd721.org

Nicole Thietje
NPHS Choir Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1237
Email: nthietje@isd721.org