District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

COVID-19 Contact Information

For specific department questions, please contact:

Amy Waldspurger
Special Services
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: awaldspurger@isd721.org

Jen Schoenecker
Health Services
Phone: 952-758-1760
Email: jenschoenecker@isd721.org

Steve Trcka
Transportation Services
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Greg Pint
Technology Support
Phone: 952-758-1791
Email: gpint@isd721.org

Jenny Yetzer
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1799
Email: jyetzer@isd721.org

Sandi Loxton
Community Education, including childcare and Pre-K education
Phone: 952-758-1733
Email: sloxton@isd721.org

Brad Skogerboe
Activities Department
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org